The organization comitee - INFERNO TRIATHLON - Mürren, Switzerland

The organization comitee

The Inferno Triathlon is organized by an 11-member core team, in addition to around 900 helpers. At this point we would like to thank all helpers - without you this event would not be possible!


Sandra

Herren


Secretariat


 info@inferno.ch

Kaspar "Chäspu"

Grünig


OC-President


 kaspar.gruenig@inferno.ch

Jan

Cermak


Head Triathlon


 jan.cermak@inferno.ch

Beat

Uebersax


Head Half marathon & Mürren Fun Trophy


 beat.uebersax@inferno.ch

Corinne

Saurer


Media


 corinne.saurer@inferno.ch

Klaus

Straub


Marketingcommunications


 klaus.straub@inferno.ch

Andy

Wirth


Web & Social Media


 andy.wirth@inferno.ch

Regula

Künzli


Staff


 regula.kuenzli@inferno.ch

Benjamin

Trachsel


Logistics


 benjamin.trachsel@inferno.ch

Samuel

Bohren


Sponsoring / VIP / Patronage


 samuel.bohren@inferno.ch

Rahel

Bieri


Sponsoring


 rahel.bieri@inferno.ch

Nick

Rubi


President of the association





Share on